Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

Admissions

Campus Tours and Admissions Events
Nate Corbitt, ncorbitt@unca.edu
Schedule of campus tours and events for admitted students

Arts, Culture, and Performances

Arts, Culture, and Performances
Steve Plever, splever@unca.edu

Gallery Exhibitions
Bea Rector, brector@unca.edu

Athletics and Recreation

Athletics
Donna Peek, dpeek@unca.edu
Intramural games, home games, and practices

Recreation, Fitness, and Health
Debra Schwartz, dschwart@unca.edu
Group fitness courses, health screenings, blood drives

Faculty, Staff, and Governance

Faculty, Staff, and Governance
Silke Crombie, scrombie@unca.edu
HR training sessions, all-campus meetings, Board of Trustees meetings

Life on Campus

Student Activities and Events
Silke Crombie, scrombie@unca.edu
Movies, concerts, and other student-oriented campus events

Student Organizations
Silke Crombie, scrombie@unca.edu
Student Org meetings and events

Public Lectures and Community Programs

K-12 and Community Outreach
Annie Burton, aburton3@unca.edu
Events for K-12, non-profit, and community outreach

OLLI (Osher Lifelong Learning Institute)
Leanna Preston, lpreston@unca.edu
Classes, SIG, and other Reuter Center events

Workshops, Lectures, and Conferences
Steve Plever, splever@unca.edu
Presentations by professors, authors, and other professionals

University Ceremonies & Campus Events

Academic Calendar
Silke Crombe, scrombie@unca.edu
Exam Schedule, Registration Dates, and more.

Help Text